jack_Santa

Reminder for Challenge 246: Winter Warm up

Hey all! I hope those of you in the US had a nice Thanksgiving last week! Now is the best time to make some Jack icons - while you're full of turkey! ;) In the current challenge, 246: Winter Warm-Up, you can dazzle us with your maniping skills and put Jack in a Santa suit. Or just use one of the winter-y caps provided. Whatever you want - just make it icon-sized and winter-y.

The challenge ends next Friday, December 7. So far there are 0 entries.
Shadowhunters: Alec

Voting Challenge 245

Vote for your favorite two (2) icons.

Vote in a comment to this entry (all comments are screened). The order you vote for the icons does matter. This means that if you vote (for example) for icons 61, 62, and 63, icon 61 will get 3 points, 62 - 2 points, and 63 - 1 point, so please vote in the order you like the icons. 


Voting Format Example:
61, 62

You don't have to submit icons to the challenge in order to vote, but you do have to have an LJ account! Anonymous votes will not be counted. 

This week voting ends Tuesday


Collapse )
jack_desert gear

Voting: Challenge 244

Vote for your favorite three (3) icons.

Vote in a comment to this entry (all comments are screened). The order you vote for the icons does matter. This means that if you vote (for example) for icons 61, 62, and 63, icon 61 will get 3 points, 62 - 2 points, and 63 - 1 point, so please vote in the order you like the icons. 

The Cake Award is for most effective crop.

Voting Format Example:
61, 62, 63
Cake: 65

You don't have to submit icons to the challenge in order to vote, but you do have to have an LJ account! Anonymous votes will not be counted. 

This week voting ends at 23:00 UTC (4:00 PM Pacific, 7:00 PM Eastern), Sunday, Nov 4th.

Collapse )